3 Locations to Serve You

How Are We Doing?

We cherish each and every customer interaction, and we love hearing how customer visits went first hand. If you had a recent experience with South Coast Mitsubishi, then we encourage you to write us a review or a testimonial online.

You can read many of our reviews and testimonials below. Learn what it’s like to shop at South Coast Mitsubishi by reading about past visits from our recent customers.

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
william 19 May 2013
I found a 2007 merecedes s550 with low milage and thanks to the sales man Bernard he made it possible! He helped me out and made the experience as easy can be. The dealer also financed me when no else would! Over all it was a great experience, great selection of cars and thanks to bernard i got my d...ream car ! I Definitely recommand going to southcoast mitsubishi and ask for bernard he will take care of you Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fast Eddie 04 Aug 2012
I purchased a 2000 Jeep Cherokee from this dealer with only 71,900 miles. The price was the best I found after looking on the internet for 3 weeks. They really took good care of us, detailed the car and repaired a broken lock on the hatch, only charging us for their cost of the part. The salesmen we...re very helpful and the finance process went very quickly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kgl12 18 Jun 2012
We had a very good experience at the dealership. Jon was our sales manager and Eric was our financial manager, both very helpful. We got a really great deal on a new Outlander with 3d seat and 4wd. Then they offered a top dollar for our 2 trade-ins and as the result we went ahead and bought another ...Outlander sport (2d car in 5 days) from them. Also, quite an incredible deal. They have the flexibility and do not make you tired with the application process, no pressure. Everything went quick (although we did spent some time bargaining, and we got what we wanted :)). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Viper Maniac 03 Jun 2012
I recently bought the car I've been looking for, for years. The one of a kind, and last body of its year, 2002 Dodge Viper GTS ACR edition. Which are not too many in the world, only 159 has been made in the world. I experienced such a good service and value on this vehicle from South Coast Mitsubish...i. I like their other car values and am willing to shop there again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ramers 09 Dec 2011
I had been looking all over for an H2 that wasn't all "tricked" out and had all the features I was looking for. They had the largest selection and very competitive pricing. We were happy with our choice and our salesperson. Thank you Bernard and thank you South Coast Mitsubishi.
5 rate
Cars.com
JSTKVC 22 May 2011
We've been looking for a convertible as a weekend car. Found a used one at this dealership. The entire experience was probably the most pleasant of all our car purchases. Dealt with Bernard Tran, who is an affable fellow and forthright. F&I process was fast & efficient and no pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
wade clancy 05 Feb 2018
I found the best price in Southern California from their online ad. I thought it had to be some sort of scam until I went there in person. We live in San Diego, so we were hoping that we weren't wasting our time. Everything turned out to be true and they were very helpful. It was the best new car bu...ying/leasing experience I ever had (out of 5 new cars.) We still love the car after 9 months. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chaosviii 10 Aug 2013
I started my search for the my new Evo X about 3 months ago, and every time I would searched for available inventory anywhere west of the Mississippi I was always led to South Coast Mitsubishi. Not only did they appear to have the best inventory around, but they also seemed to have the best pricing... as well. As I reached out to to the dealership for the first time I was introduced to Bernard. Bernard never failed to answer my questions and always followed up when appropriate. After about a month I made my purchase and I couldn't be happier with my decision. If you get the chance ask for Bernard, he won't let you down. The entire team out in SCM made this an absolutely world class experience. THANK YOU SOUTH COAST MITSUBISHI! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Evogirl 13 Jul 2013
This dealership is second to none!! My dealer even drove 3 1/2 hours to have us sign papers and drive us to south coast Mitsubishi to get my Evo! Thank you Bernard! No doubt that the word will get across to everyone. If you are looking to buy a mitsu! This is where it's at!! Thank you south coast! Y...ou helped make me one happy girl!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
papajojoe 04 Mar 2013
I purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander ES from on March 3, 2013, and I am very happy for having purchased it from this dealership. They worked to give me a fair price on both my trade-in and the car that I purchased. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Mitsubish visit this dealership... and ask specifically for Marianna and Eric, whom I purchased my own car from. They were both transparent and courteous throughout the entire transaction. Their approach was more consultative than salesman-like. They will help you find the right car within your budget. Moreover, their outstanding customer service continued after my purchase, when Marianna actually helped me set up the blue-tooth in my new vehicle. I am impressed with the quality of service and consideration from these two employees. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.