3 Locations to Serve You

How Are We Doing?

We cherish each and every customer interaction, and we love hearing how customer visits went first hand. If you had a recent experience with South Coast Mitsubishi, then we encourage you to write us a review or a testimonial online.

You can read many of our reviews and testimonials below. Learn what it’s like to shop at South Coast Mitsubishi by reading about past visits from our recent customers.

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kgl12 18 Jun 2012
We had a very good experience at the dealership. Jon was our sales manager and Eric was our financial manager, both very helpful. We got a really great deal on a new Outlander with 3d seat and 4wd. Then they offered a top dollar for our 2 trade-ins and as the result we went ahead and bought another ...Outlander sport (2d car in 5 days) from them. Also, quite an incredible deal. They have the flexibility and do not make you tired with the application process, no pressure. Everything went quick (although we did spent some time bargaining, and we got what we wanted :)). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kirill 18 Jun 2012
We had a very good experience at the dealership. Jon was our sales manager and Eric was our financial manager, both very helpful. We got a really great deal on a new Outlander with 3d seat and 4wd. Then they offered a top dollar for our 2 trade-ins and as the result we went ahead and bought another ...Outlander sport (2d car in 5 days) from them. Also, quite an incredible deal. They have the flexibility and do not make you tired with the application process, no pressure. Everything went quick (although we did spent some time bargaining, and we got what we wanted :)). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gus Gastelum 04 Jun 2012
I bought my second car from this dealership. Each time I have left this dealership I was very impressed and satisfied with my cars. The service and professionalism at this dealership is 5 star in my opinon. I wil definitly buy my next car from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
pnylane 04 Jun 2012
We bought a car for my son a couple of weeks ago (the second one we purchased there) and got a great deal!! He's in love with the car and hasn't had a single problem with it. The person that helped us was extremely helful and knowledgable!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Viper Maniac 03 Jun 2012
I recently bought the car I've been looking for, for years. The one of a kind, and last body of its year, 2002 Dodge Viper GTS ACR edition. Which are not too many in the world, only 159 has been made in the world. I experienced such a good service and value on this vehicle from South Coast Mitsubish...i. I like their other car values and am willing to shop there again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ramers 09 Dec 2011
I had been looking all over for an H2 that wasn't all "tricked" out and had all the features I was looking for. They had the largest selection and very competitive pricing. We were happy with our choice and our salesperson. Thank you Bernard and thank you South Coast Mitsubishi.
5 rate
Cars.com
jlwu 08 Nov 2011
Called South Coast to look for a fully loaded Evo X MR as the forums mention they have good stock. Mariana answered the phone and we discussed what I wanted. Called me back after 1 hours and 3 more exchanges and about 10 text messages later we agreed on an out-the-door price and I wired South Coas...t the money ( I happened to be at the bank at the time), VIN unseen and purely based on trust. The following day Eric faxed me the detailed desc and VIN per his printout. A week later I went to pickup the car which had to have the NAV retrofitted. Mariana picked me up from the airport and I was in and out of the dealership within an hour. Don't expect Lexus type red carpet treatment, and communication can be sparse at times. But they are just no-BS and friendly people. No misrepresentations or bait and switch or post-deal upselling whatsoever which is the most important. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JSTKVC 22 May 2011
We've been looking for a convertible as a weekend car. Found a used one at this dealership. The entire experience was probably the most pleasant of all our car purchases. Dealt with Bernard Tran, who is an affable fellow and forthright. F&I process was fast & efficient and no pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
south side 22 Oct 2010
I went in for a major service on my evolution. I was written up with in 15 min. My vehicle was done the same day and I was very impressed with how clean I got my car back. Rigo not only did a great job but cleaned my engine bay as well. I shopped around for about a month and they were the best price... I found for the service I got. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.