3 Locations to Serve You

How Are We Doing?

We cherish each and every customer interaction, and we love hearing how customer visits went first hand. If you had a recent experience with South Coast Mitsubishi, then we encourage you to write us a review or a testimonial online.

You can read many of our reviews and testimonials below. Learn what it’s like to shop at South Coast Mitsubishi by reading about past visits from our recent customers.

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wade clancy 05 Feb 2018
I found the best price in Southern California from their online ad. I thought it had to be some sort of scam until I went there in person. We live in San Diego, so we were hoping that we weren't wasting our time. Everything turned out to be true and they were very helpful. It was the best new ca...r buying/leasing experience I ever had (out of 5 new cars.) We still love the car after 9 months. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan GT 06 Sep 2015
Just picked up a new 2016 Outlander and absolutely love it. Easy buying process. Thanks again to the staff helping me get in and out within a reasonable time. Never easy making a big purchase with 2 kids. Very happy A+++
5 rate
Cars.com
Regina Joie 01 Sep 2015
Just wanted to thank Sam Smash and staff for a very pleasant experience purchasing my new Evo. Shopped around and visited other Mitsubishi stores and felt at ease here at South Coast Mitsubishi. I guess some places won't take a woman serious if she wants to buy an Evo. Sam answered all of my questio...ns and loving my new car. Thanks again !!! See you for my 1st service Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TECHxBANDIT 01 Sep 2015
Bought my 2015 Ralliart from here the experience was great, fast and easy I would really recommend this dealer for you next car they have a massive inventory of cars ready to go!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chaosviii 10 Aug 2013
I started my search for the my new Evo X about 3 months ago, and every time I would searched for available inventory anywhere west of the Mississippi I was always led to South Coast Mitsubishi. Not only did they appear to have the best inventory around, but they also seemed to have the best pricing... as well. As I reached out to to the dealership for the first time I was introduced to Bernard. Bernard never failed to answer my questions and always followed up when appropriate. After about a month I made my purchase and I couldn't be happier with my decision. If you get the chance ask for Bernard, he won't let you down. The entire team out in SCM made this an absolutely world class experience. THANK YOU SOUTH COAST MITSUBISHI! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Evogirl 13 Jul 2013
This dealership is second to none!! My dealer even drove 3 1/2 hours to have us sign papers and drive us to south coast Mitsubishi to get my Evo! Thank you Bernard! No doubt that the word will get across to everyone. If you are looking to buy a mitsu! This is where it's at!! Thank you south coas...t! You helped make me one happy girl!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
william 19 May 2013
I found a 2007 merecedes s550 with low milage and thanks to the sales man Bernard he made it possible! He helped me out and made the experience as easy can be. The dealer also financed me when no else would! Over all it was a great experience, great selection of cars and thanks to bernard i got my d...ream car ! I Definitely recommand going to southcoast mitsubishi and ask for bernard he will take care of you Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
papajojoe 04 Mar 2013
I purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander ES from on March 3, 2013, and I am very happy for having purchased it from this dealership. They worked to give me a fair price on both my trade-in and the car that I purchased. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Mitsubish visit this dealership... and ask specifically for Marianna and Eric, whom I purchased my own car from. They were both transparent and courteous throughout the entire transaction. Their approach was more consultative than salesman-like. They will help you find the right car within your budget. Moreover, their outstanding customer service continued after my purchase, when Marianna actually helped me set up the blue-tooth in my new vehicle. I am impressed with the quality of service and consideration from these two employees. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fast Eddie 04 Aug 2012
I purchased a 2000 Jeep Cherokee from this dealer with only 71,900 miles. The price was the best I found after looking on the internet for 3 weeks. They really took good care of us, detailed the car and repaired a broken lock on the hatch, only charging us for their cost of the part. The salesmen we...re very helpful and the finance process went very quickly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
toyoguy1982 23 Jun 2012
I went in looking for a pre-owned truck. I found one that I liked and they were able to make it fit in to my budget with the right price and even beat my credit union rate. Thanks guys. Great job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.